Contact Us


Carrol & Associates, Inc.

2227 112 Ave NE, Ste 100 • Bellevue, WA 98004
(425)646-6000 • (800)877-0388
Fax (425)646-2840

Carrol & Associates, Inc. Spokane
2024 Park Lane S • Spokane, WA 99203
(509) 535-8340

Name Position E-mail
Paul C. Carrol, CLU, ChFC, MSFS President, New Business paul@carrol.com
Cliff Dompier, CLU New Business cliff@carrol.com
Jon R Erickson CFP, CEBS New Business jon@carrol.com
Loreen Leo, CLU, ChFC, FLMI New Business loreen@carrol.com
Tim Adkisson, CLUR, ChFCR, CFPR Brokerage New Business tim@carrol.com
Irv Goldberg New Business, LTC Specialist irv@carrol.com
Pete Caneer Manager - Spokane Office,
New Business
petecaneer@comcast.net
Steve Klein New Business steve@carrol.com
 
Judy Moore, FLMI Office Mgr., New Business judy@carrol.com
Rebecca Blaswich New Business rebecca@carrol.com
Jenny Skay Licensing & Commission jenny@carrol.com
Kathy Sondheim Processing of New Business Kathy@carrol.com
Copyright 2000 Carrol & Associates, Inc. | Site maintained by Internet Pipeline, Inc.